Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Reikartz Amar Samarkand

General information hotel Reikartz Amar Samarkand

Reikartz Amar is a new comfortable hotel in Samarkand, located in the city center. The front desk is open 24/7. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property.

SERVICES
It offers bright rooms of the following categories: "Standard Twin Economy", "Standard Twin", "Standard Double" and "Business Luxe". The hotel has an inner green courtyard with a summer terrace. The rooms are equipped with all the amenities for a sound sleep and a comfortable stay. Thanks to international standards of service and modern hotel services, the hotel will appeal to both business travelers and ordinary tourists.

General information

Airport, km 9
Bus station, km 8,5
Free Wi-Fi
Railway station, km 6,3
Working hours 24/7
Main page Hotels Samarkand Reikartz Amar Samarkand

Dear guests! We draw your attention to the need to choose the tariff that suits you: for residents or for non-residents. More. The rate must correspond to the category of guest selected before clicking on the "Check Availability" button

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, taxes (except tourist tax). From 01.01.2023, in accordance with the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers, tourist tax rates for residents and non-residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan have been established.

Children up to 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without extra bed. The cost of placing children over 6 years old and adults on an extra bed in the room is 60,000 soums for residents, 90,000 soums for non-residents.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Reikartz Amar Самарканд

Общая информация отеля Reikartz Amar Самарканд

Reikartz Amar — новый комфортабельный отель в Самарканде, расположенный в центре города. Стойка регистрации работает ежедневно и круглосуточно. На всей территории предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. 

УСЛУГИ
К услугам гостей светлые номера следующих категорий: «Standard Twin Economy», «Standard Twin», «Standard Double» и «Business Luxe». На территории отеля есть внутренний зеленый двор с летней площадкой. Номерной фонд оснащенных всеми удобствами для крепкого сна и комфортного проживания. Благодаря международным стандартам обслуживания и современным гостиничным сервисам отель придется по вкусу как деловым путешественникам, так и обычным туристам.

Общая информация

Автовокзал, км 8,5
Аэропорт, км 9
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Вокзал, км 6,3
Время работы 24/7
Главная Отели Самарканд Reikartz Amar Самарканд

Уважаемые гости! Обращаем внимание на необходимость выбора подходящего вам тарифа: для резидентов или для нерезидентов. Подробнее. Тариф должен соответствовать категории гостя, выбранной перед нажатием на кнопку «Узнать наличие»

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», Wi-Fi, налоги (кроме туристического сбора). С 01.01.2023 г. в соответствии с постановлением кабинета министров установлены ставки туристического сбора для резидентов и нерезидентов Республики Узбекистан.

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость размещения детей старше 6 лет и взрослых на дополнительном месте в номере — 60000 сум для резидентов, 90000 сум для нерезидентов.

captcha