Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Reikartz Amar Samarkand

Contacts hotel Reikartz Amar Samarkand

Reikartz Amar Samarkand
Address:
140100, Uzbekistan, Samarkand, Orzu Makhmudov street, 14
E-mail:
hotel.amar@reikartz.uz
Phone:
+998 78 113 99 74 (booking department), +998 94 540 51 57, +998 66 233 08 42
Coordinates:
39.644175, 66.955137
We are in social networks and messengers:

Dear guests! We draw your attention to the need to choose the tariff that suits you: for residents or for non-residents. More. The rate must correspond to the category of guest selected before clicking on the "Check Availability" button

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, taxes (except tourist tax). From 01.01.2023, in accordance with the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers, tourist tax rates for residents and non-residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan have been established.

Children up to 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without extra bed. The cost of placing children over 6 years old and adults on an extra bed in the room is 60,000 soums for residents, 90,000 soums for non-residents.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Reikartz Amar Самарканд

Контакты отеля Reikartz Amar Самарканд

Reikartz Amar Самарканд
E-mail:
hotel.amar@reikartz.uz
Адрес:
140100, Узбекистан, Самарканд, улица Орзу Махмудов, 14
Телефон:
+998 78 113 99 74 (отдел бронирования), +998 94 540 51 57, +998 66 233 08 42
Координаты:
39.644175, 66.955137
Мы в социальных сетях и мессенджерах:

Уважаемые гости! Обращаем внимание на необходимость выбора подходящего вам тарифа: для резидентов или для нерезидентов. Подробнее. Тариф должен соответствовать категории гостя, выбранной перед нажатием на кнопку «Узнать наличие»

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», Wi-Fi, налоги (кроме туристического сбора). С 01.01.2023 г. в соответствии с постановлением кабинета министров установлены ставки туристического сбора для резидентов и нерезидентов Республики Узбекистан.

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость размещения детей старше 6 лет и взрослых на дополнительном месте в номере — 60000 сум для резидентов, 90000 сум для нерезидентов.

captcha