Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Reikartz Amar Samarkand

Rooms hotel Reikartz Amar Samarkand

Standard Twin Economy

2 single
shower
2 main places

Room with two single beds and a bathroom with shower. It features TV, electric kettle, work desk, bedside tables, wardrobe and free Wi-Fi.

Details
Check availability

Standard Twin

2 single
shower
2 main places

Room with two single beds and a bathroom with shower. It offers a refrigerator, TV, electric kettle, telephone, work desk, bedside tables, wardrobe and free Wi-Fi.

Details
Check availability

Standard Double

1 double bed
shower
2 main places

Room with one double bed and a bathroom with a shower. It offers a refrigerator, TV, electric kettle, telephone, work desk, bedside tables, wardrobe and free Wi-Fi.

Details
Check availability

Business Luxe

1 double bed
shower
2 main places
2 extra beds

Superior two-room suite with one double bed and a bathroom with shower. It features a refrigerator, TV, electric kettle, telephone, work desk, bedside tables, wardrobe, sofa, coffee table, chest of drawers and free Wi-Fi.

Details
Check availability

Dear guests! We draw your attention to the need to choose the tariff that suits you: for residents or for non-residents. More. The rate must correspond to the category of guest selected before clicking on the "Check Availability" button

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, taxes (except tourist tax). From 01.01.2023, in accordance with the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers, tourist tax rates for residents and non-residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan have been established.

Children up to 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without extra bed. The cost of placing children over 6 years old and adults on an extra bed in the room is 60,000 soums for residents, 90,000 soums for non-residents.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Reikartz Amar Самарканд

Номера отеля Reikartz Amar Самарканд

Standard Twin Economy

2 односпальные кровати
Душевая кабина
2 основных места

Номер с двумя односпальными кроватями и ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. К услугам гостей телевидение, электрический чайник, рабочий стол, прикроватные тумбы, шкаф и бесплатный интернет по Wi-Fi.

Подробнее
Узнать наличие

Standard Twin

2 односпальные кровати
Душевая кабина
2 основных места

Номер с двумя односпальными кроватями и ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. К услугам гостей холодильник, телевидение, электрический чайник, телефон, рабочий стол, прикроватные тумбы, шкаф и бесплатный интернет по Wi-Fi.

Подробнее
Узнать наличие

Standard Double

1 двуспальная кровать
Душевая кабина
2 основных места

Номер с одной двуспальной кроватью и ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. К услугам гостей холодильник, телевидение, электрический чайник, телефон, рабочий стол, прикроватные тумбы, шкаф и бесплатный интернет по Wi-Fi.

Подробнее
Узнать наличие

Business Luxe

1 двуспальная кровать
Душевая кабина
2 основных места
2 доп.места

Двухкомнатный номер повышенной комфортности с одной двуспальной кроватью и санузлом с душевой кабиной. К услугам гостей холодильник, телевидение, электрический чайник, телефон, рабочий стол, прикроватные тумбы, шкаф, диван, журнальный столик, комод и бесплатный интернет по Wi-Fi.

Подробнее
Узнать наличие

Уважаемые гости! Обращаем внимание на необходимость выбора подходящего вам тарифа: для резидентов или для нерезидентов. Подробнее. Тариф должен соответствовать категории гостя, выбранной перед нажатием на кнопку «Узнать наличие»

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», Wi-Fi, налоги (кроме туристического сбора). С 01.01.2023 г. в соответствии с постановлением кабинета министров установлены ставки туристического сбора для резидентов и нерезидентов Республики Узбекистан.

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость размещения детей старше 6 лет и взрослых на дополнительном месте в номере — 60000 сум для резидентов, 90000 сум для нерезидентов.

captcha