Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Reikartz Xon Tashkent

General information hotel Reikartz Xon Tashkent

Reikartz Xon is located in the center of the capital of Uzbekistan. Not far from the hotel are a number of attractions: the Museum of Fine Arts, the Bolshoi Theater. Alisher Navoi, Historical Museum and Ecopark.

SERVICES
It offers 58 spacious rooms of the following categories: "Standard Single", "Standard Twin", "Standard Double", "Standard Triple", "Junior Suite Double", "Suite Double" and "Apartment". Reikartz Xon offers a restaurant, bar, parking and a quiet courtyard with an outdoor pool. The front desk is open 24 hours a day and free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property.

General information

Airport, km 4,2
Bus station, km 8,7
Free Wi-Fi
Laundry
Luggage storage
Parking
Railway station, km 2,5
Room service
Rooms 60

For leisure

Restaurant

For health and rest

Swimming Pool
Main page Hotels Tashkent Reikartz Xon Tashkent

Dear guests! We draw your attention to the need to choose the tariff that suits you: for residents or for non-residents. More

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, taxes, Wi-Fi.

Children up to 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without extra bed. The cost of placing children over 6 years old and adults on an extra bed in the room is 60,000 soums for residents, 90,000 soums for non-residents.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Reikartz Xon Ташкент

Общая информация отеля Reikartz Xon Ташкент

Reikartz Xon расположен в центре столицы Узбекистана. Недалеко от отеля находятся целый ряд достопримечательностей: музей изобразительных искусств, Большой театр им. Алишера Навои, исторический музей и Экопарк. 

УСЛУГИ
К услугам гостей 58 просторных номеров следующих категорий: «Standard Single», «Standard Twin», «Standard Double», «Standard Triple», «Junior Suite Double», «Suite Double» и «Apartment». В Reikartz Xon можно воспользоваться услугами ресторана, бара, парковкой и тихим внутренним двориком с открытым бассейном. Стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно, на всей территории предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Общая информация

Автовокзал, км 8,7
Аэропорт, км 4,2
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Вокзал, км 2,5
Камера хранения
Номера 60
Обслуживание номеров
Парковка
Прачечная

Для досуга

Ресторан

Для здоровья и отдыха

Бассейн
Главная Отели Ташкент Reikartz Xon Ташкент

Уважаемые гости! Обращаем внимание на необходимость выбора подходящего вам тарифа: для резидентов или для нерезидентов. Подробнее

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», налоги, Wi-Fi. 

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость размещения детей старше 6 лет и взрослых на дополнительном месте в номере — 60000 сум для резидентов, 90000 сум для нерезидентов.

captcha