Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Golden Uzbegim Fergana

General information hotel Golden Uzbegim Fergana

Golden Uzbegim is a hotel in Fergana, located a 20-minute walk from the city center. A number of attractions are within walking distance: Central Park, Russian Drama Theatre, the monument to Alisher Navoi and the Museum of Local Lore.

SERVICES

The hotel offers 29 rooms of the following categories: "Standard Twin", "Standard Double", "Standard 3-bed", "Junior Suite Double" and "Apartment". The rooms are equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The hotel has a restaurant, a sauna, a swimming pool and parking.

General information

Airport, km 5
Free Wi-Fi
Parking
Railway station, km 12
Room service

For leisure

Restaurant

For health and rest

Sauna
Swimming Pool
Main page Hotels Fergana Golden Uzbegim Fergana

If you have any additional questions or need to book a room, you can contact the Reikartz reservation department by phone from Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 18:00: +998 78 113 99 74 or write to us by e-mail: reservation@reikartz.uz

Dear guests! We draw your attention to the need to choose the tariff that suits you: for residents or for non-residents. More. The rate must correspond to the category of guest selected before clicking on the "Check Availability" button

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, taxes (except tourist tax). From 01.01.2023, in accordance with the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers, tourist tax rates for residents and non-residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan have been established.

Children up to 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without extra bed.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Golden Uzbegim Фергана

Общая информация отеля Golden Uzbegim Фергана

Golden Uzbegim — отель в Фергане, расположенный в 20 минутах ходьбы от центра города. В шаговой доступности находятся целый ряд достопримечательностей: Центральный парк, Русский драмтеатр, памятник Алишеру Навои и краеведческий музей. 

УСЛУГИ

К услугам гостей отеля 29 номеров следующих категорий: «Standard Twin», «Standard Double», «Standard Triple», «Junior Suite» и «Apartment». Номера оборудованы всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. На территории отеля есть ресторан, сауна, бассейн и парковка. 

Общая информация

Аэропорт, км 5
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Вокзал, км 12
Обслуживание номеров
Парковка

Для досуга

Ресторан

Для здоровья и отдыха

Бассейн
Сауна
Главная Отели Фергана Golden Uzbegim Фергана

Если у вас возникли дополнительные вопросы или вам необходимо забронировать номер, вы можете обратиться в отдел бронирования Reikartz по телефону с понедельника по пятницу с 09:00 до 18:00: +998 78 113 99 74 или написать нам на e-mail: reservation@reikartz.uz

Уважаемые гости! Обращаем внимание на необходимость выбора подходящего вам тарифа: для резидентов или для нерезидентов. Подробнее. Тариф должен соответствовать категории гостя, выбранной перед нажатием на кнопку «Узнать наличие»

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», Wi-Fi, налоги (кроме туристического сбора). С 01.01.2023 г. в соответствии с постановлением кабинета министров установлены ставки туристического сбора для резидентов и нерезидентов Республики Узбекистан.

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. 

captcha