Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Chinor Andijan

Restaurants and bars hotel Chinor Andijan

Cafe at the Chinor Andijan

The Chinor Hotel features a cozy café.

Breakfast is served daily at the hotel's café. For breakfast, fresh pastries, fruits, aromatic coffee and other dishes of European and Uzbek cuisines are served.

Menu:
mixed cuisine
Phones:
+998 78 113 99 74
Address:
Republic of Uzbekistan, city of Andijan, st. Chinabadskaya 1/a
Bank card
E-mail:
reservation@reikartz.uz
Wi-Fi
Main page Hotels Andijan Chinor Andijan Restaurants and bars

If you have any additional questions or need to book a room, you can contact the Reikartz reservation department by phone from Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 18:00: +998 78 113 99 74 or write to us by e-mail: reservation@reikartz.uz

Dear guests! We draw your attention to the need to choose the tariff that suits you: for residents or for non-residents. More. The rate must correspond to the category of guest selected before clicking on the "Check Availability" button

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, taxes (except tourist tax). From 01.01.2023, in accordance with the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers, tourist tax rates for residents and non-residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan have been established.

Children up to 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without extra bed.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Chinor Андижан

Рестораны и бары отеля Chinor Андижан

Кафе отеля «Chinor Андижан»

В отеле Chinor Hotel к услугам гостей уютное кафе. 

Ежедневно в кафе отеля сервируется завтрак. На завтрак подают свежую выпечку, фрукты, ароматный кофе и другие блюда европейской и узбекской кухонь.

Меню:
смешанная кухня
Телефоны:
+998 78 113 99 74
E-mail:
reservation@reikartz.uz
Wi-Fi
Адрес:
Республика Узбекистан, город Андижан ул. Чинабадская 1/а
Банковская карта

Если у вас возникли дополнительные вопросы или вам необходимо забронировать номер, вы можете обратиться в отдел бронирования Reikartz по телефону с понедельника по пятницу с 09:00 до 18:00: +998 78 113 99 74 или написать нам на e-mail: reservation@reikartz.uz

Уважаемые гости! Обращаем внимание на необходимость выбора подходящего вам тарифа: для резидентов или для нерезидентов. Подробнее. Тариф должен соответствовать категории гостя, выбранной перед нажатием на кнопку «Узнать наличие»

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», Wi-Fi, налоги (кроме туристического сбора). С 01.01.2023 г. в соответствии с постановлением кабинета министров установлены ставки туристического сбора для резидентов и нерезидентов Республики Узбекистан.

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. 

captcha