Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Chinor Andijan

General information hotel Chinor Andijan

Chinor is a modern hotel in Andijan, located close to the international airport and railway station.

SERVICES

The hotel offers 66 comfortable rooms of the following categories: "Standard Twin", "Standard Double", "Accessible room", "Junior Suite" and "Family Suite". The hotel has a restaurant, conference hall, luggage storage, gym, swimming pool, free Wi-Fi. Reception of guests is carried out daily and around the clock. A buffet breakfast is served daily at the hotel.

General information

Airport, km 3,6
Free Wi-Fi
Laundry
Luggage storage
Railway station, km 1,9
Room service
Rooms 66
Rooms 66

For leisure

Restaurant

For health and rest

Swimming Pool
Main page Hotels Andijan Chinor Andijan

If you have any additional questions or need to book a room, you can contact the Reikartz reservation department by phone from Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 18:00: +998 78 113 99 74 or write to us by e-mail: reservation@reikartz.uz

Dear guests! We draw your attention to the need to choose the tariff that suits you: for residents or for non-residents. More. The rate must correspond to the category of guest selected before clicking on the "Check Availability" button

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, taxes (except tourist tax). From 01.01.2023, in accordance with the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers, tourist tax rates for residents and non-residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan have been established.

Children up to 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without extra bed.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Chinor Андижан

Общая информация отеля Chinor Андижан

Chinor — современный отель в Андижане, расположенный недалеко от международного аэропорта и железнодорожного вокзала. 

УСЛУГИ

К услугам гостей 66 комфортабельных номеров следующих категорий: «Standard Twin», «Standard Double», «Номер для гостей с ОВ», «Junior Suite» и «Family Suite». На территории отеля есть ресторан, конференц-зал, камера хранения, тренажерный зал, бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Прием гостей осуществляется ежедневно и круглосуточно. Ежедневно в отеле сервируется завтрак «шведский стол».

Общая информация

Аэропорт, км 3,6
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Вокзал, км 1,9
Камера хранения
Номера 66
Номера 66
Обслуживание номеров
Прачечная

Для досуга

Ресторан

Для здоровья и отдыха

Бассейн
Главная Отели Андижан Chinor Андижан

Если у вас возникли дополнительные вопросы или вам необходимо забронировать номер, вы можете обратиться в отдел бронирования Reikartz по телефону с понедельника по пятницу с 09:00 до 18:00: +998 78 113 99 74 или написать нам на e-mail: reservation@reikartz.uz

Уважаемые гости! Обращаем внимание на необходимость выбора подходящего вам тарифа: для резидентов или для нерезидентов. Подробнее. Тариф должен соответствовать категории гостя, выбранной перед нажатием на кнопку «Узнать наличие»

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», Wi-Fi, налоги (кроме туристического сбора). С 01.01.2023 г. в соответствии с постановлением кабинета министров установлены ставки туристического сбора для резидентов и нерезидентов Республики Узбекистан.

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. 

captcha